Memories — The Songs and Spirit of Christmas (CD)


This enhanced music single CD includes 18 of your holiday favorites! These beautiful Christmas standards, as sung by Vanessa Campagna, will warm the hearts of you and your loved ones. Vanessa’s depth of talent and amazing performances will captivate you. Songs include the haunting “Silent Night”, the heartfelt “White Christmas”, the playful  “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Clause”, and a unique version of “Little Drummer Boy”.

Alzheimer’s Music Connect products use their own patent-pending audio technology (Altus Oscillation) paired with familiar melodies to promote relaxation for people with dementia and provide caregivers with respite. User feedback and a physician consultation reported that music calms agitation, amplifies brain activity, and provides an opportunity for family caregivers to connect with their loved one.

Alzheimer’s Music Connect reported that their enhanced music has positive effects for family caregivers including:

  • Improved mood of the person living with dementia – lasting nearly 3 hours.
  • Increased opportunity for caregivers to take a personal break – lasting nearly two hours.

Please scroll down to the Description Tab to see the full track list.

Availability: In stock

Track list for this CD:

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  4. Christmas Medley: Carol of the Bells; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Ode To Joy & Joy to the World
  5. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  6. O Holy Night
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. White Christmas
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. Silver Bells
  11. Jingle Bell Rock
  12. Blue Christmas
  13. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  14. Jingle Bells
  15. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  16. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  17. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
  18. Silent Night

Executive Producers: Ronald A. Gregory and Charles Stier
Produced by Rick Witkowski and Vanessa Campagna
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Rick Witkowski at Studio L, Weirton, WV
Lead Vocals: Vanessa Campagna; Second Vocal: Luke Steinhauer (17); Acoustic Guitars, Ukelele, Bass and Percussion: Rick Witkowski; Slide Guitar: Bobby Hird (12); Piano: Jamie Peck (3,17), Vanessa Campagna (8)

About Vanessa Campagna:

Vanessa Campagna’s commanding presence accompanied by a dynamic and versatile voice, have made her a favorite of anyone ever hearing her sing. From as early as 6 years old Vanessa has entertained many people, especially during the Christmas Holiday Season.

Appearing under the direction of the world-renowned multi-award winning, director/composer, Marvin Hamlisch, Vanessa has performed the “Holiday Pops” with various orchestras across the country including The National Symphony Orchestra, The Buffalo Philharmonic, and The Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra. Everywhere Vanessa performs, her reviews are stellar; Buffalo News: “A vocal powerhouse and a mature singer”, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette: “The blossoming star power and whopping voice of Vanessa Campagna shines brightly.” “It wouldn’t be Christmas without seeing one of Vanessa’s Christmas shows,” said one industry insider. “Her stage presence is unbelievable and her personality is contagious!”

Vanessa has also shared the stage with some of the greatest artists in the music industry such as Reba, Sugarland, Trace Adkins, Blake Shelton, Alan Jackson, Brooks & Dunn, Loretta Lynn, Keith Urban and more. For more on Vanessa and her music, visit her online at


Weight 8 kg
Dimensions 5.5 × 7.75 cm